Flying Members

E-Mail All Flying Members

First Last Email Phone Member Type Club Roles Picture
Thomas Beckenbauer tjbeckenbauer@gmail.com Home: 3178448725
Cell: 3179101950
Work: 3178159464
Regular Member Board Member, CFI-G
Alonso Briceno 1gliderpilot@gmail.com Home: 5613196526
Cell: 5613196526
Work:
Regular Member
Clayton Brown Flyfisherguy@att.net Home:
Cell: 317-318-3904
Work:
Regular Member
Rick Burchel rebuildbama@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 765-686-2996
Work:
Regular Member
Steven Chapla steve.chapla@gmail.com Home:
Cell: (574) 377-1532
Work:
Regular Member
Andrew Churchill achurchill@comcast.net Home:
Cell: 3176968851
Work: 3178061070
Regular Member Board Member
Ron Clarke ZASOARS@AOL.COM Home: 3175023864
Cell: 3175023864
Work:
Regular Member
Dave Colclasure d.colclasure@att.net Home:
Cell: 317-373-6317
Work:
Regular Member Board Member
Dan DeWitt daniel.w.dewitt@gmail.com Home: 765 289 8438
Cell: 765 744 4132
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, Tow Pilot
Bernie Doyle CBDOYLE3@ROCKETMAIL.COM Home:
Cell: 2192425475
Work: 2199261098
Regular Member
Tom Eaton tom7181@yahoo.com Home: 3175960975
Cell: 3174359046
Work:
Regular Member Tow Pilot
Ed Escallon edtdc@terronics.com Home: 765-552-0808
Cell:
Work:
Regular Member Tow Pilot
Chris Hall BESTBRAIN@AOL.COM Home:
Cell:
Work:
Regular Member CFI-G, Crew Chief
Rick Hansen rehansen1@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 7017998182
Work:
Regular Member Tow Pilot
Jerry Hargis J.HARGIS@COMPUTER.ORG Home: 8125353007
Cell: 8122433007
Work:
Regular Member
Brad Hays vtsoars@cs.com Home:
Cell: 3174084587
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, Crew Chief
Tod Herrli todherrli@earthlink.net Home:
Cell: 765-661-7171
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, Crew Chief
Lynn Joyce LYNNHJOYCE@ATT.NET Home:
Cell: 3177094550
Work:
Regular Member Tow Pilot
Duke Koelsch dukekoelsch@hotmail.com Home:
Cell: 3177671811
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, Crew Chief
Neil Logan nd.logan@comcast.net Home:
Cell: 765-667-4724
Work:
Regular Member
Cameron Ney WALTER.NEY@UNITEDANH.COM Home: 3179021649
Cell: 3179021649
Work: 3177584495
Regular Member
Scot Ortman SORTMAN@KOKOMOGRAIN.COM Home: 7652682282
Cell: 7654344141
Work:
Regular Member
Larry Pennington LPENNI@HOTMAIL.COM Home: 317-742-5206
Cell: 317-625-3744
Work:
Regular Member CFI-G
Igor Polishchuk ipolishchuk67@gmail.com Home: 3179931420
Cell: 3179931420
Work:
Regular Member
William Prann wprann@hotmail.com Home: 3175653441
Cell: 3175653441
Work: 3175653441
Regular Member
Carey Rehmel cl.rehmel@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: (765) 427-5175
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, CFI-G
Shannon Riegle SHANNONRIEGLE@ATT.NET Home: 765-284-0755
Cell: 765-212-8242
Work: 765-660-7520
Regular Member
Todd Rutledge tkrutledge@yahoo.com Home:
Cell: 3174133961
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, Crew Chief
Gerald Simpson pv.soars@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 765-618-1930
Work:
Regular Member Board Member
David Sipe FR8DAVE@GMAIL.COM Home:
Cell: 3176917924
Work:
Regular Member
Deanna Sipe GRATEFUL4SURE@ROCKETMAIL.COM Home:
Cell: 3177493606
Work:
Regular Member
Richard Smith rgs2688@gmail.com Home: 7193327870
Cell:
Work:
Regular Member Board Member, Crew Chief
John Summers jmsummers@gmail.com Home:
Cell: 8123456427
Work:
Regular Member
David Waymire dwaymire@gmail.com Home: 3173705252
Cell: 317-370-5252
Work: 3173705252
Regular Member Crew Chief
Tim Woenker twoenker@centurylink.net Home:
Cell: 260-409-5893
Work: 574-834-2406
Regular Member Board Member, Crew Chief